ABOUT ZSC ACADEMY

Leading a healthy lifestyle is easier when you enjoy sports. This is the reason we established ZSC Academy – so that Zayed Sports City can share its love and expertise in sports with a community that is eager to participate.

our passion

We’re creating ways for people to engage with sport and offering players of all ages and abilities the chance to grow. Hinged on high-quality lessons, ZSC Academy delivers sports in a professional, safe and fun environment to ensure it becomes a lifelong practice.

OUR HISTORY

Established in September 2016, ZSC Academy is centralised at Zayed Sports City, Abu Dhabi’s most vibrant sports hub which is also consistently named as the best sports and recreation complex in the region. Satellite locations, such as Emirates Palace and Abu Dhabi Ladies Club, are selected for their high-quality facilities to ensure a top-notch sports learning experience no matter the venue.

ZSC Academy won the region's Silver trophy for Best Youth Sports Organisation at the Sport Industry Awards in 2019.

OUR SPORTS

ZSC Academy offers ice skating, cycling and tennis coaching in Abu Dhabi for kids and adults.

Learn More

نبذة عن أكاديمية مدينة زايد الرياضية

إن اتّباع نمط حياة صحي، يمنحك الفرصة لتستمتع أكثر بممارسة شتى أنواع الأنشطة الرياضية. ولهذا السبب بالتحديد، أسّسنا أكاديمية مدينة زايد الرياضية لتكون منصة تشارك من خلالها مدينة زايد الرياضية محبتها وخبرتها الرياضية مع مجموعة ضخمة من عشاق الرياضة.

رؤيتنا

تفخر أكاديمية مدينة زايد الرياضية بابتكارها طرقاً تتيح للناس واللاعبين من مختلف الفئات العمرية والقدرات البدنية فرصة ممارسة الرياضة والتقدم إلى مصاف المحترفين. وتعتمد أكاديمية مدينة زايد الرياضية على تقديم حصص رياضية عالية الجودة في بيئة احترافية آمنة وممتعة، ما يضمن تحول الرياضة إلى عادة تدوم مدى الحياة.

تاريخنا

 تأسست أكاديمية مدينة زايد الرياضية في سبتمبر 2016 وتقع في مدينة زايد الرياضية، وهي المركز الرياضي الأكثر حيوية في أبوظبي ويُعد من أفضل المجمّعات الرياضية والترفيهية في المنطقة. كما تعتمد الأكاديمية على مواقع مختلفة لتقديم الحصص مثل قصر الإمارات، ونادي أبوظبي والعين للسيدات، ما يضمن تقديم تجربة تعلم الرياضة من الطراز الأول، بغض النظر عن موقع المرفق.

 

والجدير بالذكر أن أكاديمية مدينة زايد الرياضية حصلت على المركز الثاني كأفضل منظمة رياضية للشباب في حفل جوائز صناعة الرياضة 2019.

رياضاتنا

تقدم أكاديمية مدينة زايد الرياضية حصص التنس، وركوب الدراجة، والتزلج على الجليد للكبار وللصغار في أبوظبي والعين.

تعلم المزيد